Steve Lee Fight Back

Steve Lee is a Falls Creek Legend, and a three-time Winter Olympian. He suffered a major stroke at his home in Falls Creek in September 2020. Steve has a long road ahead of him, and Traverse Alpine Group and The Frying Pan Inn are proud to support Steve Lee’s Fightback.

Launching in March 2021, a discretionary $1 can be added to your bill for the 2021 season and will be donated to the Steve Lee Fight Back Fund.

The Frying Pan Inn are proud to support and contribute to Steve on this journey and we thank you for your support.

If you wish to make a further donation to the Steve Lee’s Fight Back Fund, please follow this link  https://au.gofundme.com/f/steveleefightback

STAY UP TO DATE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

OPENING HOURS​

Reopening for Summer Thursday 16 December.

Holiday Season Opening Dates

Thurs 16 Dec – Sun 19 Dec – Open from 4pm

Thurs 23 Dec & Fri 24 Dec – Open from 4pm

Wed 29 Dec – Monday 3 Jan – Open from 4pm

Thurs 6 Jan – Monday 10 Jan – Open from 4pm

Thurs 13 Jan – Sunday 16 Jan – Open from 4pm

 

Contact Us

Please fill in your detials below and we’ll get back to you shortly