Contact

Have an enquiry? Please fill in the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly.

GET IN TOUCH

4 Village Bowl Court,
Falls Creek, VIC 3699

Opening Hours

Reopening for Summer Thursday 16 December.

Holiday Season Opening Dates

Thurs 16 Dec – Sun 19 Dec – Open from 4pm

Thurs 23 Dec & Fri 24 Dec – Open from 4pm

Wed 29 Dec – Monday 3 Jan – Open from 4pm

Thurs 6 Jan – Monday 10 Jan – Open from 4pm

Thurs 13 Jan – Sunday 16 Jan – Open from 4pm

STAY UP TO DATE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.